judge photo

Professor Michael Adams

Dean, School of Law: Lead Dean, College of Adjuncts 
Western Sydney University

judge photo

David Archbold

Managing Director 

International Property Group


judge photo

Linda Baxter

Director, Continuing Professional Development 

Leo Cussen Centre for Law

judge photo

The Hon. Justice M.J. Beazley AO

President, Court of Appeal 

Supreme Court of NSW

judge photo

Vincent Bicudo De Castro

Lecturer in Accounting

Department of Accounting 

Deakin Business School

judge photo

John Boersig PSM

Chief Executive Officer

LegalAid ACT

judge photo

David Caruso


Law Society of South Australia

judge photo

Joseph Catanzariti


Fair Work Commission

judge photo

Amy Challans

Immediate Past President Australian Women Lawyers/Business Partner Department Environment Water and Natural Resources.

judge photo

Lisa Claes

Managing Director,  

CoreLogic (Aus/NZ)

judge photo

Associate Professor Julie Clarke

Deakin Law School

judge photo

Tony Dormer

Board Director and Immediate Past President 

NSW Business Chamber

judge photo

Ted Dwyer


Dwyer Consulting

judge photo

Professor Lesley Hitchens

Dean, Faculty of Law 

University of Technology, Sydney 


judge photo

Professor John Humphrey

Executive Dean, Faculty of Law 

Queensland University of Technology

judge photo

Tanya Khan

Vice-President and Managing Director, Asia Pacific 

Association of Corporate Counsel

judge photo

Caroline Kirton QC

 Barrister and Arbitrator

judge photo

Stephen Lancken

Mediator and Managing Director 

Negocio Resolutions

judge photo

John McKenzie

Legal Services Commissioner (NSW),

Office of Legal Services 

NSW Department of Justice


judge photo

Stephanie Milione


Victorian Women Lawyers

judge photo

Profesor Fariborz Moshirian


Institute of Global Finance 

UNSW Business School

judge photo

Sue-Ella Prodonovich

Business Development Specialist 

Prodonovich Advisory


judge photo

Rashda Rana SC

Barrister and Arbitrator

judge photo

Alexandra Rose

Senior Manager,

Group Compliance Regulatory Affairs 




judge photo

Steven Sapountsis

judge photo

Michelle Sindler

International Arbitrator

judge photo

Damian Sturzaker



judge photo

Professor George Williams AO

Dean, Anthony Mason Professor, Scientia Professor