2016 Winners

Marketing Communications Executive of the Year
Lauren White
DLA Piper

Law Student of the Year
Jessica Provost
Gordon & Barry Lawyers/Redfern Legal Centre/UNSW

Not-for-profit Lawyer of the Year
Skye Worth
Gold Coast Community Legal Centre & Advice Bureau Inc.

In-House Lawyer of the Year
Jessica Norris
Gold Coast 2018 Commonwealth Games Corporation

Dealmaker of the Year
Julie Levis
Clayton Utz

Sole Practitioner of the Year
Dorota Bryks
Bryks Lawyers

Academic of the Year
Alexandra George
University of New South Wales

Pro Bono Lawyer of the Year
Sarah Morton-Ramwell

Mentor of the Year
Jennifer Harris
Clayton Utz

Young Gun of the Year
Katherine O'Regan

Senior Associate of the Year
Maria Yiasemides
Jones Day

Special Counsel of the Year
Paula Robinson

Boutique Diversity Law Firm of the Year
Keypoint Law

Diversity Law Firm of the Year

Thought Leader of the Year
Sarah Bartholomeusz
You Legal

Barrister of the Year
Jane Needham SC
13th Floor St James Hall

General Counsel of the Year
Claire Bibby

Partner of the Year
Shannon Platt
Sparke Helmore Lawyers

Executive of the Year
Michelle Dixon