Ali Dibbenhall

Head of Legal, Pacific

Amy Challans

Past President Australian Women Lawyers

Ann-Maree David

Executive Director
The College of Law

Bianca Quan

Immediate Past President and Partner
Victorian Women Lawyers and Cornwall Stodart

Claire Bibby

General Counsel & Non Executive Director
Marist 180, Australian Property Circles and UTS Law Advisory

John Boersig

Legal Aid

Joseph Catanzariti

Vice President
Fair Work Commission

Linda Baxter

Director, Continuing Professional Development
Leo Cussen Centre for Law

Mark Cunliffe

Head Defence Legal
Department of Defence

Sandeep Gopalan

Steven Walker

CEO and Founder

Ted Dwyer

Troy Swan

General Counsel & Company Secretary
Winc (Formerly Staples and OfficeMax)

William Lye

Barrister at Law
Victorian Bar