subscribe to our newsletter sign up
NSW Law Society elects executive

NSW Law Society elects executive


The council of the Law Society of NSW has voted on the office bearers for 2016.

The new executive team includes Pauline Wright (senior vice-president), Doug Humphreys (junior vice-president) and Coralie Kenny (treasurer).

Gary Ulman (pictured) held the position of president-elect and senior vice-president throughout 2015 and will step up as president for 2016.

John Eades, the current president, will continue on the council in 2016 as the immediate past president.

Promoted content
Recommended by Spike Native Network